Region Credits

Region Name: Fiction Fountain Book Expo
Region Description: Date: April 4, 2020 6:30 Eastern (3:30 Pacific, 10:30 GMT)
Region Owner: Evie_Marie


Thank you to the creators who built the following 3D objects located on this region. :

Book Display for Cera Daniels - Cera Daniels

Bookstand - Evie_Marie

Dragon Baby Animated - https://sketchfab.com/TiZeta

expo - Evie_Marie

Potted Plant 02 - OVERHEAD (https://sketchfab.com/OVERHEAD)

Message to Content Creators: 3DWW respects intellectual property rights. If you discover original creations used in 3DWW without permission, without proper credit or inappropriately, please contact us with instructions.